13152800_1787390394814288_1520702389_n

Jess at Mallacoota

 

Hello:)

Welcome to our third, and final  interview for the week. Today’s interview is all about my {Pete} daughter, Jess. Jess is the youngest of my two kids  so she gets to go lucky …. third.

Over to you, Jess.

 

13162500_1787841831435811_1860993226_n

 

Jess, 12.

 

1.What’s your favourite colour? Pink.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

2.Favourite food? Baked beans.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

3.Favourite dessert? Frozen cheesecake.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

4.Have you got a favourite place? The dance studio.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

5.Favourite sport? Dance. 

6. Favourite subject at school? IHum.

7. Favourite teacher at school? Miss Young.

8. Favourite movie? Pitch Perfect 2.

9. What are your hobbies? Hanging with my friends. Dance. Trampoline. Reading Dork Diaries.

10. Favourite TV show? The Next Step.

11. What do you want to do when you grow up? Become a teacher.

12. What are the 3 best things that have happened to you in your life so far? Getting my horse. Getting my guinea pig. Dance.

13. Who is your greatest influence? Mrs O, because she inspired me to become a teacher.

14. Do you believe in God? Yes .

15. Games you like to play? Spotlight. 44 Homes.

16. Who are your best friends? Sophie, Sophie, Olivia and Kacey.

17. Have you got a job yet? No.

19. OK, then if you could get a part time job, what would it be? Big W.

20. What height are you? 154 cm.

21. Weight? 45 kgs.

22. What is your biggest fear? Mum and Dad dying.

23. Which family member has inspired you in your life and in what way? Nanna Mak because she taught me how to make chocolate ripple cake.

 

Thank you for letting us interview you, Jess. You are my special girl. You are a big bubble of life that I never want to burst.

 

Pete

petes-photo-of-kids-him-yvonne_thumb[3]

Jess with me and Josh and  Nanna Mak