13101541_1787389961480998_2041674398_n

Josh at Pambula River Mouth over summer

 

Hello:)

Welcome to our second interview for the week. Today’s interview is all about my {Pete} son, Josh. I have two kids, Josh and Jess. Josh is the oldest so he gets to go next.

Over to you, Josh.

 

13162124_1787390391480955_2011502218_n

Josh fishing at Mallacoota.

 

Josh, 14.

1.What’s your favourite colour? Green and sky blue.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

2.Favourite food? Lamb.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

3.Favourite dessert? Frozen cheesecake.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

4.Have you got a favourite place? MCG or Melbourne.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

5.Favourite sport? AFL. 

6. Favourite subject at school? PE.

7. Favourite teacher at school? Mrs Gupta.

8. Favourite movie? The Hunger Games.

9. What are your hobbies? Riding my bmx.

10. Favourite sport to watch? AFL

11. Favourite TV show? Swamp People.

12. What do you want to do when you grow up? Become an AFL player.

13. What are the 3 best things that have happened to you in your life so far? Winning a grand final. Getting Coco, my dog. Getting a motor bike.

14. What is your greatest influence? Brownlow night {best player awards night for AFL}

15. Do you believe in God? I don’t know.

16. Games you like to play? Grand Theft Auto  5

17. Who are your best friends? Luke…I don’t know, I like all the people I hang out with.

18. Have you got a job yet? No.

19. OK, then if you could get a part time job, what would it be? Just a casual job at some supermarket.

20. What height are you? 180 cm.

21. Weight? 65 kgs.

22. What is your biggest fear? Getting kidnapped.

23. Which family member has inspired you in your life and in what way? I can’t think of any. {note from editor…Ummm, hello, Josh! What about your Dad??? }

 

Thanks, Josh for letting me interview you. I’m so proud of you and the man you are becoming. 

 

Pete

13141040_1787391321480862_5865170_n_thumb[24]